découvrez ci-aprés la DESTINATION,... EUROPE!

Londres: Connaught

The Connaught occupies a quiet corner in the heart of Mayfair Village one of the most exclusive and fashionable London and Oxford Street, the West End and easily accessible airports, the Connaught is the ideal base in London.

Irland: The Dublin Burlington

Welcome to The Burlington Hotel Dublin, Dublin the first conference and leisure hotel, the Burlington Hotel Dublin offers every comfort you would expect of a luxury 4 star hotel in Dublin.

Irland: Hôtel Fitzwilliam

Fitzwilliam Hotel is the upscale hotel the most luxurious in the city. During your stay in this haven of good taste, you can choose between enjoying the quiet and tranquility of St. Stephen's Green park or stroll along the windows of Grafton Street, the finest shopping avenue in Dublin.

Torremolinos: Stella Polaris

Located in the area of the Castle of Santa Clara, the residence tella Polaris is located in the center of Torremolinos. The apartments are decorated with care and benefit for some, From terraces overlooking the sea. A lift connected to the residence 100 m to the famous beach of Bajondillo. Pause for lunch or dinner, enjoy the restaurant and bar within the complex.

Ténérife: Marazul del sur

Beautiful resort overlooking the sea, the residence is located in the southwest of Ïle in the town of Adeje. Established in an exotic park of 8 hectares, the residence offers spacious apartments, each with a furnished terrace. Its many services and facilities contribute to the success of your stay.

Alcoceber: Résidence Casablanca

Near the beach, this residence Alcoceber "Feet in the water" is composed of a beautiful building built in a green setting. The comfortable apartments are fully equipped and air conditioned, equipped with a furnished balcony. During your stay you have free access to the outdoor pool surrounded by green areas and you are 1 km from the city center.

Alcoceber : Fiesta Sol

Find Fiesta Sol residence in the heart of Estartit, enjoying functional, air-conditioned apartments. Has established near the port, you are at about 900 m from the pedestrian area, shops and market.

Nice: Résidence Palmiers

The "Les Palmiers" is nestled in a private garden, surrounded by palms and mandarin trees. It offers air-conditioned apartments overlooking an outdoor swimming pool open from mid-May to mid-September. Shops are 600 m and the beach is 800m.

Nice : Nice Magnan

The Adagio Access Nice Magnan is a few steps from the beach and the Promenade des Anglais, the residence welcomes you in a busy commercial area. The Aparthotel has 104 apartments spread over 7 floors, ranging from studios to 2-room. It also features an outdoor seasonal pool and covered parking.

Cannes : Cannes Villa Francia

A 2 km from the center of Cannes and the Croisette, the residence is located in the residential area of Croix des Gardes. For your leisure: playground, a teen room, tennis court, sports ground ... Discover the extensive entertainment program: fitness, sports tournaments, theme evenings and excursions.

Cannes : Cannes Beach

3 km from the legendary Croisette, Cannes Beach Residence enjoys a city architecture It is ideally located 50m from the beach and the shopping area. The air-conditioned apartments are spread out around a large patio with exotic vegetation. Enjoy moments of relaxing by the outdoor pool.

Rome : Résidence Electra

Located in the district "Les Crozats" on the heights of the resort, the residence enjoys a view of the resort, the Residence playful and warm decor, it offers apartments with bright colors with plenty of storage space. The residence is directly connected to the resort center by escalators.

Rome : Gran Melia

The Gran Melia Rome, the masterpiece of the Gran Melia brand, is enveloped by the legends of ancient Rome and the spectacular scenery of the story Agrippina City, which belonged to the Roman empress, mother of Emperor Nero.

ALPES : Saskia Falaise

Located at the entrance of Avoriaz, in the heart of the bustling district of Falaise. Comprising several buildings, the residence has a ski from the door. Each apartment is comfortable and functional, with exceptional views over the Morzine valley or the resort.

Avoriaz : Résidence Douchka

The "Douchka" residence is located in the neighborhood of Falaise. It is close to the heart of the Portes du Soleil. It offers a ski from the door for an ideal stay. The apartments are very comfortable with mostly a balcony and are well equipped.

LTV SERVICES

| 47, angle BD d’Anfa et Moulay Youssef, résidence Roia, N° 65 et 67 ,9eme étage - Casablanca |
| Tél : 212 (0) 5 22 475 588 | Fax : 212 (0) 5 22 471 536 | Email : ltvservices1@gmail.com |

     →

découvrez ci-aprés la DESTINATION,... EUROPE!

Londres: Connaught

The Connaught occupe un coin tranquille au cœur du quartier de Mayfair Village un des quartiers les plus exclusifs et à la mode de Londres et d’Oxford Street, du West End et les aéroports facilement accessibles, le Connaught est la base idéale Londres.

Irland: The Dublin Burlington

Bienvenue sur The Dublin Burlington Hôtel, la première conference de Dublin et de loisirs de l’hôtel, le Burlington Hôtel Dublin offre toutes les commoditès que vous attendez d’un hôtel de luxe 4 étoiles à Dublin.

Irland: Hôtel Fitzwilliam

Hôtel Fitzwilliam est l’établissement haut de gamme le plus fastueux de la ville. Au cours de votre séjour dans ce havre du bon goût, vous aurez le choix entre savourer le clame et la tranquillité du parc St. Stephen’s Green ou flâner le long des vitrines de Grafton Street , la plus belle avenue commerçante de Dublin.

Torremolinos: Stella Polaris

Situé dans le secteur du château de Santa Clara, la résidence tella Polaris est implantée dans le centre de Torremolinos. Les appartements sont décorés avec soin et bénéficient, pour certains, De terrasses avec vue sur la mer. Un ascenseur relié à 100 m la résidence à la célèbre plage de Bajondillo. Pour pause déjeuner ou dîner, profitez du restaurant et du bar sein de la résidence.

Ténérife: Marazul del sur

Très beau complexe surplombant la mer, la résidence est implantée au sud-ouest de l’Ïle dans la ville d’Adeje. Etablie au sein d’un parc exotique de 8 ha, la résidence propose des appartements spacieux, pourvus d’une terasse meublée. Ses multiples services et équipements contribueront au succès de votre séjour.

Alcoceber: Résidence Casablanca

A proximité de la plage, d’Alcoceber cette résidence » Pieds dans l’eau » est composée d’un bel immeuble intégré dans un cadre verdoyant. Confortables les appartements sont entièrement équipés et climatisés, munis d’un balcon meublé. Durant votre séjour, vous disposez du libre accès à la piscine extérieure entourée d’espaces verts et vous êtes à 1 km du centre ville.

Alcoceber : Fiesta Sol

Retrouvez la résidence Fiesta Sol, au cœur de l’Estartit, bénéficiant d’appartements fonctionnels et climatisés. Etablie a proximité du port, vous êtes a environ 900 m du quartier piétonnier, ses commerces et son marché.

Nice: Résidence Palmiers

L résidence « Les Palmiers » est nichée dans un jardin privé, entouré de palmiers et mandariniers. Elle dispose d’appartements climatisés donnant sur une piscine extérieure ouverte de mi-mai à mi-septembre. Les commerces sont à 600 m et la plage à 800m.

Nice : Nice Magnan

L’Adagio Access Nice Magnan se trouve à deux pas de la plage et de la promenade des Anglais, la résidence vous acceuille dans un quartier commerçant et animé. L’Aparthotel dispose de 104 appartements climatisés répartis sur 7 étages, allant du studio au 2 pièces. Il dispose également d’une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison et d’un parking couvert.

Cannes : Cannes Villa Francia

A 2 km du centre de Cannes et de la Croisette, la résidence se situe dans le quartier résidentiel de la Croix des Gardes. Pour vos loisirs : aire de jeux, un espace ados, court de tennis, terrain multisports… Découvrez le vaste programme d’animations : remise en forme, tournois sportifs, excursions et soirées à thème.

Cannes : Cannes Beach

Ä 3 km de la mythique Croisette, la résidence Cannes Beach bénéficie d’une architecture citadine Elle est idéalement située à 50m de la plage et du quartier commerçant. Les appartements climatisés se se déploient autour d’un grand patio à la végétation exotique. Savourez des instants de détente au bord de la piscine extérieure.

Rome : Résidence Electra

Située dans le quartier « Les Crozats » sur les hauteurs de la station, la résidence bénéficie d’une vue sur la station, Résidence à la décoration ludique et chaleureuse, elle offre des appartements, aux couleurs acidulées avec de nombreux espaces de rangements. La résidence est directement reliée au centre de la station par des escalators.

Rome : Gran Melia

Le gran Melia à Rome, le chef-d’œuvre de la marque Gran Melia, est enveloppé par les légendes de la Rome antique et les paysages spectaculaires de l’histoire Agrippine Ville, qui a appartenu à l’impératrice romaine, mère de l’empereur Néron.

ALPES : Saskia Falaise

Située à l’entrée d’Avoriaz, au cœur de l’animation du quartier de la Falaise. Composée de plusieurs bâtiments, la résidence bénéficie d’un départ skis aux pieds. Chaque appartement est confortable et fonctionnel, avec un panorama exceptionnel sur la vallée de Morzine ou la station.

Avoriaz : Résidence Douchka

La résidence « Douchka » est située dans le quartier de la Falaise. Elle est à proximité du cœur de la station des Portes du Soleil. Elle offre un départ skis aux pieds pour un séjour idéal. Les appartements sont de grand confort avec pour la plupart un balcon et sont pour certains équipés

LTV SERVICES

| 47, angle BD d’Anfa et Moulay Youssef, résidence Roia, N° 65 et 67 ,9eme étage - Casablanca |
| Tél : 212 (0) 5 22 475 588 | Fax : 212 (0) 5 22 471 536 | Email : ltvservices1@gmail.com |

     →